• Deutsch
  • English

GRIAS DI AND WELCOME TO THE OBERGRUNDHOF

Are you looking for peace, nature and relaxation? Diverse sports and cultural opportunities? And this in the middle of one of the most beautiful holiday regions of the Alps? Then you’ve come to the right place at the Obergrundhof in Leogang in the Salzburger Land. From the winter season 2019/2020 we offer four completely new apartments on our organic farm to sleep and feel good.

Top Location

Our house impresses with its sunny and quiet location directly above the centre of Leogang. You have the choice: Enjoy the peace and quiet and the nature at the farm or take a little walk to the centre of the village for dinner, where several restaurants and bars invite you to spend some relaxing hours. The location of our farm is also ideal for many activities all year round: In winter you can take the ski route directly form the ski area “Saalbach Hinterglemm Fieberbrunn Leogang” – the most casual ski area in Austria! – to our house and come with the nearby ski bus uncomplicated again to different cable car valley stations. There are also winter hiking trails, cross-country skiing trails and the practice lift “Schanteilift” in the immediate vicinity. In summer, the Saalfelden Leogang tourist region stand out with 400 km of hiking trails and a unique range of bike sports – all easily accessible from our farm. If you feel like cooling down after moving outdoors, you can find it in the nearby Leogang swimming pool.

Family holidays on an organic farm

„At home in nature“ is our motto – and you can experience that with all your senses on our farm. Especially children love to watch the cows being fed, to stroke the rabbits and cats, to go for a walk with the goats or to find out if the chickens have already laid eggs. There is also a large playground on our farm. Whether playing, watching animals or exploring nature – there is always a great panorama of the “Leoganger Steinberge” and the “Steinerne Meer”

New Apartments

Our four completely new apartments are friendly and modernly furnished and offer all the comforts you could wish for during your holiday. You`re looking for rest? Then you`ve come to the right place and will find the deep sleep that is so precious. There is also a spacious ski cellar in the house.

That makes holidays at the Obergrundhof special:

  • Experience pure nature on an organic farm

  • Sunny an secluded location near the town centre

  • Always with you: the magnificent view of the Leoganger Steinberge and the Steinerne Meer
  • Simply ski form the ski slope to us

  • Hike directly to rustic alpine huts and breathtaking peaks

  • Situated in the middle of the bike center of Austria

  • Experience genuine Pinzgau traditions and a high-quality cultural program in the region, for example the international Jazz Festival in Saalfelden

  • Use the countless activities in the Saalfelden Leogang holiday region: hiking biking, swimming, skiing, touring, cross-country skiing, winter hiking, carriage riding, and many more.

  • Saalfelden Leogang Card with numerous advantages included!

 

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Marion und Michael

• Deutsch
  • English

Grias di und herzlich willkommen am Obergrundhof!

Du suchst Ruhe, Natur und Erholung? Vielfältige Sport- und Kulturmöglichkeiten? Und das inmitten einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen der Alpen? Dann bist du bei uns am Obergrundhof in Leogang im Salzburger Land genau richtig. Auf unserem Bio-Bauernhof bieten wir ab der Wintersaison 2019/2020 vier komplett neue Appartements zum Schlafen und Wohlfühlen an.

Top Lage

Unser Haus besticht durch die sonnige und ruhige Alleinlage direkt oberhalb des Ortszentrums Leogang. Du hast die Wahl: Die Ruhe und die Natur am Hof genießen, oder doch zum Abendessen einen kleinen Spaziergang ins Ortszentrum machen, wo mehrere Restaurants und Bars zu gemütlichen Stunden einladen. Auch für viele Aktivitäten rund ums Jahr liegt unser Hof ideal: Im Winter kannst du über die Skiroute direkt vom Skigebiet "Saalbach Hinterglemm Fieberbrunn Leogang" – dem lässigsten Skigebiet Österreichs! - zu unserem Haus abfahren und kommst mit dem nahen Skibus unkompliziert wieder zu verschiedenen Talstationen. Ebenso befinden sich Winterwanderwege, Langlaufloipen und der Übungslift "Schanteilift" in unmittelbarer Nähe. Im Sommer punktet die Tourismusregion Saalfelden Leogang mit 400 km Wanderwegen und einem einzigartigen Bikesportangebot – alles leicht von unserem Hof aus erreichbar. Wem nach der Bewegung im Freien nach einer Abkühlung ist, findet diese im nahen Schwimmbad Leogang.

Familienurlaub am Bio-Bauernhof

 "Daheim in der Natur" ist unser Motto – und das lässt sich auf unserem Bauernhof mit allen Sinnen erleben. Gerade Kinder lieben es,  beim Kühe füttern zuzuschauen, die Hasen und Katzen zu streicheln, mit den Ziegen eine Runde zu gehen oder herauszufinden, ob die Hühner schon Eier gelegt haben. Außerdem befindet sich auf unserem Hof ein großer Spielplatz. Ob beim Spielen, Tiere schauen oder die Natur erkunden – immer dabei ist das großartige Panorama auf die Leoganger Steinberge und das Steinerne Meer.

Neue Appartements

Unsere vier völlig neuen Appartements sind freundlich und modern eingerichtet und bieten alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man sich im Urlaub wünscht. Ruhesucher? Dann bist du hier richtig und wirst den tiefen Schlaf finden, der so wertvoll ist. Im Haus befindet sich außerdem ein geräumiger Skikeller.

Das macht Urlaub am Obergrundhof besonders:

  • Natur pur am Bio-Bauernhof erleben
  • Sonnige Alleinlage nahe des Ortzentrums
  • Immer dabei: die grandiose Aussicht auf die Leoganger Steinberge und das Steinerne Meer
  • Einfach von der Skipiste zu uns abfahren
  • Direkt loswandern zu urigen Almhütten und atemberaubenden Gipfeln
  • Mitten im Bikesportzentrum Österreichs gelegen
  • Echte Pinzgauer Traditionen und hochwertiges Kulturprogramm in der Region erleben, z.B. das Internationale Jazzfestival Saalfelden
  • Unzählige Aktivitäten in der Urlaubsregion Saalfelden Leogang nutzen: Wandern, Biken, Schwimmen, Skifahren, Tourengehen, Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Kutschen fahren, uvm.
  • Saalfelden Leogang Card mit zahlreichen Vorteilen inklusive!


Wir freuen uns auf dich!
Marion und Michael